Club Contact Information

Strip_ImageClub Officials

President:  Dr E W Chesters

Vice Presidents:  Mr A Moralee,  Mr D Craig,

Mr M Lumb, Mr R Lumb.

Chairman:  Mr E  W Clegg

Secretary:  Mr S. O’Dowd

2, McMillan Drive, Crook, Co. Durham. DL15 9GA

TEL: 07766171318

(please do not visit the secretary’s address unless phoning 1st).

Treasurer: Mr N Fletcher

Committee:  S Pearsall ; P Myers ; E Johnson; K Dixon; D Wainwright ; Connor Winter

Useful Contacts

Environment Agency:  0800 80 70 60

                                                Police:   101



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s